Welcome to the "teens only" forum (OK, you might catch a parent lurking from time to time). Please keep it clean! Abusive or profane posts will be deleted. Please report uncool posts to firstname.lastname@example.org. NO SOLICITING!
There are some beers that aren't vegan because they use animal products in the process of making the beer. Off the top of my head I know that Miller is vegan. So is budweiser. There's an entire list online at http://homepage.ntlworld.com/geraint.bevan/Vegetarian_beers.html
I'm a vegetarian not a vegan yet (although I hopefully will be one very soon) and I smoke pot and cigarettes. I don't think becoming a vegan is gonna chnge either or them. I don't really see the connection between vegans and those who smoke pot.